Commit edbb6b84 authored by Florent Fourcot's avatar Florent Fourcot

update AUTHORS - introduce Mickaël Thomas

parent e8f9fb04
......@@ -35,6 +35,13 @@ Julien Veyssier <julien.veyssier@aiur.fr>
Christophe Benz <christophe.benz@gmail.com>
* Bouygues, INA, SFR and Youtube modules maintainer.
* Ex-member of the core team.
Vincent A. <dev@indigo.re>
* funmooc, github, guerrillamail, imgur, lutim, mailinator,
ovs, pariskiwi, pixtoilelibre, quvi, sueurdemetal, unsee
modules maintainer;
* Many patches on too many code parts.
Roger Philibert <roger.philibert@gmail.com>
* Ehentai, Izneo, JacquieEtMichel, OKC and Youjizz modules maintainer.
......@@ -106,12 +113,15 @@ Arno Renevier <arno@renevier.net>
Matthieu Weber <mweber+weboob@free.fr>
* Unpronounceable modules maintainer.
* Fix on formatter encoding.
Jocelyn Jaubert <jocelyn.jaubert@gmail.com>
* SocieteGenerale module maintainer.
Alexandre Morignot <erdnaxeli@cervoi.se>
* residentadivsor module maintainer.
* Documentation to write a module with Browser2
* Adapt munin scripts to python3
Johann Broudin <johann.broudin@6-8.fr>
* CMB module maintainer.
......@@ -122,9 +132,6 @@ Guilhem Bonnefille <guilhem.bonnefille@gmail.com>
Cedric Defortis <cedric@aiur.fr>
* MeteoFrance module maintainer.
Vincent A. <dev@indigo.re>
* Quvi module maintainer.
P4ncake <me@p4ncake.fr>
* Vice module maintainer.
......@@ -266,6 +273,7 @@ Romain Garbage <romain.garbage@gmail.com>
Pierre-Louis Bonicoli <pierre-louis.bonicoli@gmx.fr>
* Fix on bash completion script.
* Fixes on documentation
Philippe Fremy <phil@freehackers.org>
* Fixes for Windows.
......@@ -299,7 +307,10 @@ Samuel Loury <samuel.loury@cosmo-platform.org>
* Fix on the documentation
Caram Dache <caramdache@gmail.com>
* Patch on boobank OFX export
* Patch on boobank OFX export
Mickaël Thomas <mickael9@gmail.com>
* Patch to use gpg by default rather than gpg
Edmond Van Overtveldt
Julia Leven
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment