Commit e74c16d0 authored by Romain Bignon's avatar Romain Bignon

update AUTHORS

parent 9024e75a
......@@ -12,6 +12,10 @@ Christophe Benz <christophe.benz@gmail.com>
* Packaging;
* Bouygues, INA, SFR and Youtube backends maintainer.
Julien Veyssier <julien.veyssier@aiur.fr>
* CreditMutuel, Geolocip, Ipinfodb, Kickass and Piratebay backends
maintainer.
Roger Philibert <roger.philibert@gmail.com>
* Youjizz backend maintainer.
......@@ -25,9 +29,6 @@ Nicolas Duhamel <nicolas@jombi.fr>
Xavier Guerrin <xavier@tuxfamily.org>
* CrAgr backend maintainer.
Julien Veyssier <julien.veyssier@aiur.fr>
* CreditMutuel, Geolocip, Ipinfodb, Piratebay backends maintainer.
Laurent Bachelier <laurent@bachelier.name>
* Various contributions.
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment