Commit bb9a62b5 authored by Romain Bignon's avatar Romain Bignon

update AUTHORS

parent a5a54898
......@@ -10,6 +10,11 @@ Laurent Bachelier <laurent@bachelier.name>
* Core team;
* Pastealacon, PasteBin and RadioFrance modules maintainer.
Florent Fourcot <weboob@flo.fourcot.fr>
* Champslibres, Freemobile, ING, LeclercMobile, Presseurop, Sachsen
and Taz modules maintainer;
* BNPorc patches.
Julien Hebert <juke@free.fr>
* Developer of masstransit;
* Ecrans, Inrocks, LeFigaro, Minutes20 and Transilien modules
......@@ -19,11 +24,6 @@ Noe Rubinstein <noe.rubinstein@gmail.com>
* Bototo, Eatmanga, MangaFox, MangaHere, MangaReader, Mangatoshokan
and Simplyreadit modules maintainer.
Florent Fourcot <weboob@flo.fourcot.fr>
* Champslibres, Freemobile, ING, Presseurop, Sachsen and Taz modules
maintainer;
* BNPorc patches.
Julien Veyssier <julien.veyssier@aiur.fr>
* CreditMutuel, Geolocip, Ipinfodb, IsoHunt, Kickass, and Piratebay
modules maintainer.
......@@ -62,6 +62,9 @@ Jeremy Monnet <jmonnet@gmail.com>
Lord <lord@lordtoniok.com>
* CappedTV module maintainer.
François Revol <revol@free.fr>
* Europarl module maintainer.
Lucien Loiseau <loiseau.lucien@gmail.com>
* GoogleTranslate module maintainer.
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment