Commit b5815f01 authored by Romain Bignon's avatar Romain Bignon

update AUTHORS

parent 8cd95ea4
......@@ -63,6 +63,14 @@ Xavier Guerrin <xavier@tuxfamily.org>
Gabriel Kerneis <kerneis@pps.jussieu.fr>
* Boursorama module maintainer.
Oleg Plakhotniuk <olegus8@gmail.com>
* Maintainer of Walls Fargo;
* Improvements on the PayPal module;
* Various fixes
Vicnet <vo.publique@gmail.com>
* lacentrale module maintainer.
Kevin Pouget <weboob@kevin.pouget.me>
* CreditCooperatif module maintainer.
......@@ -149,6 +157,13 @@ Mathieu Lordon <mathieu.lordon@gmail.com>
Erwan Jahier <Erwan.Jahier@imag.fr>
* Patches on BP.
Yann Rouillard <yann@pleiades.fr.eu.org>
* Add kids.dailymotion.com for dailymotion
Raphaël Rigo <devel-weboob@syscall.eu>
* Patch for poleemploi
* support for credit card history in boursorama
theo <theocrite@theocrite.org>
* Ergonomics enhancements.
......@@ -251,19 +266,5 @@ Simon Murail <simurail@yahoo.fr>
Alexandre Bonhomme <alexandre.bonhomme@etudiant.univ-lille1.fr>
* Fix and tests on several modules
Yann Rouillard <yann@pleiades.fr.eu.org>
* Add kids.dailymotion.com for dailymotion
Raphaël Rigo <devel-weboob@syscall.eu>
* Patch for poleemploi
* support for credit card history in boursorama
Vicnet <vo.publique@gmail.com>
* lacentrale module maintainer.
Oleg Plakhotniuk <olegus8@gmail.com>
* Improvements on the PayPal module;
* Various fixes
Discover how to contribute to this great software:
http://weboob.org/How_to_contribute
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment