Commit b2c21950 authored by Florent Fourcot's avatar Florent Fourcot

Update AUTHORS for 1.0 release

parent f183e5e8
......@@ -12,9 +12,11 @@ Laurent Bachelier <laurent@bachelier.name>
Florent Fourcot <weboob@flo.fourcot.fr>
* Release manager;
* Champslibres, Freemobile, ING, LeclercMobile, Presseurop, Sachsen,
Nettokom, dresdenwetter, colissimo, poivy and Taz modules maintainer;
* BNPorc patches.
* Maintainer of too many modules.
Benjamin Carton <carton_ben@yahoo.fr>
* Core team;
* Maintainer of too many modules:
Julien Hebert <juke@free.fr>
* Developer of masstransit;
......@@ -31,11 +33,6 @@ Julien Veyssier <julien.veyssier@aiur.fr>
Attilasub, Opensubtitles, Tvsubtitle, Btmon, Imdb,
Seeklyrics, Parolesmusique and Parolesmania modules maintainer.
Benjamin Carton <carton_ben@yahoo.fr>
* adecco, apec, arte, cci, grooveshark, indeed, lolix, popolemploi and
vlille modules maintainer;
* handjoob application.
Christophe Benz <christophe.benz@gmail.com>
* Bouygues, INA, SFR and Youtube modules maintainer.
......@@ -51,6 +48,7 @@ Clément Schreiner <clemux@clemux.info>
François Revol <revol@free.fr>
* Europarl, GDCVault and Vimeo modules maintainer.
* Canaplus and qvideoob fixes
* Patchs for Haiku support
Pierre Mazière <pierre.maziere@gmx.com>
* RockRadio module maintainer;
......@@ -64,10 +62,10 @@ Gabriel Kerneis <kerneis@pps.jussieu.fr>
* Boursorama module maintainer.
Oleg Plakhotniuk <olegus8@gmail.com>
* Maintainer of Walls Fargo and CityBank;
* Maintainer of Walls Fargo and CitiBank;
* Improvements on the PayPal module;
* Various fixes
* Several tools
* Various fixes;
* Several tools.
Vicnet <vo.publique@gmail.com>
* lacentrale module maintainer.
......@@ -194,6 +192,8 @@ leto <leto@weboob.org>
Vincent Paredes <vincentparedes@gmail.com>
* Changes in Repl.
* Fixes and patchs on banking modules.
* Backport in browser2 for wheezy support
Richard Genoud <richard.genoud@gmail.com>
* Fixes on CrArg.
......@@ -263,6 +263,7 @@ Etienne Carriere <etienne.carriere@gmail.com>
Simon Murail <simurail@yahoo.fr>
* Contribution to bank capability and browser2.
* Add deepcopy to BaseObject
Alexandre Bonhomme <alexandre.bonhomme@etudiant.univ-lille1.fr>
* Fix and tests on several modules
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment