Commit ab2cfe82 authored by Romain Bignon's avatar Romain Bignon

update AUTHORS

parent 51470fb9
......@@ -4,8 +4,8 @@ Romain Bignon <romain@weboob.org>
* Manager;
* Core team;
* Qt Applications;
* AuM, Arte, BNPorc, CanalTP, DLFP, Fourchan, Gazelle, LCL, OuiFM,
Redmine, Yahoo and Youporn backends maintainer.
* AuM, Arte, BNPorc, CanalTP, Dailymotion, DLFP, Fourchan, Gazelle, LCL,
OuiFM, Redmine, Yahoo and Youporn backends maintainer.
Christophe Benz <christophe.benz@gmail.com>
* Core team;
......@@ -18,7 +18,8 @@ Julien Veyssier <julien.veyssier@aiur.fr>
Julien Hebert <juke@free.fr>
* Developer of masstransit;
* Inrocks, LeFigaro, Minutes20 and Transilien backends maintainer.
* Ecrans, Inrocks, LeFigaro, Minutes20 and Transilien backends
maintainer.
Nicolas Duhamel <nicolas@jombi.fr>
* BP, CanalPlus and Orange backends maintainer.
......@@ -33,6 +34,9 @@ Pierre Mazière <pierre.maziere@gmail.com>
Xavier Guerrin <xavier@tuxfamily.org>
* CrAgr backend maintainer.
Johann Broudin <johann.broudin@6-8.fr>
* LeMouv backend maintainer.
Roger Philibert <roger.philibert@gmail.com>
* Youjizz backend maintainer.
......@@ -57,8 +61,5 @@ Flo <florent.fourcot@resel.fr>
Antoine <antoine.underlinux@orange.fr>
* QVideoob fixes.
Johann Broudin <johann.broudin@6-8.fr>
* Minor documentation fixes.
Discover how to contribute to this great software:
http://weboob.org/How_to_contribute
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment