Commit 9db6ac26 authored by Romain Bignon's avatar Romain Bignon

update AUTHORS

parent 6979604e
......@@ -13,12 +13,9 @@ Christophe Benz <christophe.benz@gmail.com>
* Bouygues, INA, SFR and Youtube backends maintainer.
Julien Veyssier <julien.veyssier@aiur.fr>
* CreditMutuel, Geolocip, Ipinfodb, Kickass, Piratebay and Isohunt
* CreditMutuel, Geolocip, Ipinfodb, IsoHunt, Kickass, and Piratebay
backends maintainer.
Roger Philibert <roger.philibert@gmail.com>
* Youjizz backend maintainer.
Julien Hebert <juke@free.fr>
* Developer of masstransit;
* Minutes20 and Transilien backends maintainer.
......@@ -26,9 +23,15 @@ Julien Hebert <juke@free.fr>
Nicolas Duhamel <nicolas@jombi.fr>
* BP, CanalPlus and Orange backends maintainer.
Clément Schreiner <clemux@clemux.info>
* MediaWiki and Newsfeed backends maintainer.
Xavier Guerrin <xavier@tuxfamily.org>
* CrAgr backend maintainer.
Roger Philibert <roger.philibert@gmail.com>
* Youjizz backend maintainer.
Jocelyn Jaubert <jocelyn.jaubert@gmail.com>
* SocieteGenerale backend maintainer.
......@@ -38,9 +41,6 @@ Cedric Defortis <cedric@aiur.fr>
Laurent Bachelier <laurent@bachelier.name>
* Various contributions.
Clément Schreiner <clemux@clemux.info>
* Newsfeed backend maintainer.
Flo <florent.fourcot@resel.fr>
* BNPorc patches.
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment