Commit 99ef406d authored by Florent Fourcot's avatar Florent Fourcot

Update AUTHORS

parent e5a30276
......@@ -7,17 +7,18 @@ Romain Bignon <romain@weboob.org>
Laurent Bachelier <laurent@bachelier.name>
* Core team;
* Pastealacon, PasteBin, PayPal and RadioFrance modules maintainer.
* Citelis, Pastealacon, PasteBin, PayPal, RadioFrance and youtube
modules maintainer.
Florent Fourcot <weboob@flo.fourcot.fr>
* Release manager;
* Champslibres, Freemobile, ING, LeclercMobile, Presseurop, Sachsen,
Nettokom, dresdenwetter and Taz modules maintainer;
Nettokom, dresdenwetter, colissimo, poivy and Taz modules maintainer;
* BNPorc patches.
Julien Hebert <juke@free.fr>
* Developer of masstransit;
* Ecrans, Inrocks, LeFigaro, Minutes20 and Transilien modules
* Inrocks, LeFigaro, Minutes20 and Transilien modules
maintainer.
Noe Rubinstein <noe.rubinstein@gmail.com>
......@@ -30,6 +31,11 @@ Julien Veyssier <julien.veyssier@aiur.fr>
Attilasub, Opensubtitles, Tvsubtitle, Btmon, Imdb,
Seeklyrics, Parolesmusique and Parolesmania modules maintainer.
Benjamin Carton <carton_ben@yahoo.fr>
* adecco, apec, arte, cci, grooveshark, indeed, lolix, popolemploi and
vlille modules maintainer;
* handjoob application.
Christophe Benz <christophe.benz@gmail.com>
* Bouygues, INA, SFR and Youtube modules maintainer.
......@@ -46,11 +52,6 @@ François Revol <revol@free.fr>
* Europarl, GDCVault and Vimeo modules maintainer.
* Canaplus and qvideoob fixes
Benjamin Carton <carton_ben@yahoo.fr>
* vlille, grooveshark, adecco, apec, lolix and popolemploi modules
maintainer.
* handjoob application.
Pierre Mazière <pierre.maziere@gmx.com>
* LCL and RockRadio modules maintainer;
* BNPorc fixes.
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment