Commit 928d62ad authored by Romain Bignon's avatar Romain Bignon

add aliases for bdelpey and vardisson

parent 27721e5f
......@@ -18,5 +18,6 @@ Simon Murail <simon.murail@budget-insight.com> smurail <simon.murail@budget-insi
Vincent Paredes <vparedes@budget-insight.com> <vincentparedes@gmail.com>
Jean-Philippe Dutrève <jdutreve@winancial.com> <jdutreve@gmail.com>
Jean-Philippe Dutrève <jdutreve@winancial.com> Jean-Philippe Dutreve <jdutreve@winancial.com>
Baptiste Delpey <bdelpey@budget-insight.fr> bdelpey <bdelpey@budget-insight.fr> <baptiste@uhu.home>
Baptiste Delpey <bdelpey@budget-insight.com> <bdelpey@budget-insight.fr> bdelpey <bdelpey@budget-insight.fr> <baptiste@uhu.home>
Samuel Loury <konubinixweb@gmail.com> <samuel.loury@cosmo-platform.org>
Vincent Ardisson <va@budget-insight.com> <dev@indigo.re>
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment