Commit 61aa684c authored by Romain Bignon's avatar Romain Bignon

add a realname to smurail

parent 8f2b3acc
......@@ -12,4 +12,5 @@ Florent Fourcot <weboob@flo.fourcot.fr> ffourcot <ffourcot@fourcot.fr>
Nicolas Duhamel <nicolas@jombi.fr> <nicolas@macmini.local>
Gabriel Kerneis <gabriel@kerneis.info> <kerneis@pps.jussieu.fr>
Christophe Lampin <weboob@lampin.net> Kitof <git@kitof.net>
Ahmed Bousadia <ahmed.boussadia@gmail.com> Ahmed Boussadia <ahmed.boussadia@gmail.com>
Ahmed Boussadia <ahmed.boussadia@gmail.com> Ahmed Bousadia <ahmed.boussadia@gmail.com>
Simon Murail <simon.murail@budget-insight.com> smurail <simon.murail@budget-insight.com>
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment