Commit 60638cff authored by Romain Bignon's avatar Romain Bignon

update AUTHORS

parent 365247bd
......@@ -6,35 +6,35 @@ Romain Bignon <romain@weboob.org>
* Qt Applications;
* Maintainer of too many backends.
Christophe Benz <christophe.benz@gmail.com>
* Packaging;
* Bouygues, INA, SFR and Youtube backends maintainer.
Julien Veyssier <julien.veyssier@aiur.fr>
* CreditMutuel, Geolocip, Ipinfodb, IsoHunt, Kickass, and Piratebay
backends maintainer.
Laurent Bachelier <laurent@bachelier.name>
* Core team;
* Pastealacon, PasteBin and RadioFrance backends maintainer.
Julien Hebert <juke@free.fr>
* Developer of masstransit;
* Ecrans, Inrocks, LeFigaro, Minutes20 and Transilien backends
maintainer.
Noe Rubinstein <noe.rubinstein@gmail.com>
* Bototo, Eatmanga, MangaFox, MangaHere, MangaReader, Mangatoshokan
and Simplyreadit backends maintainer.
Julien Veyssier <julien.veyssier@aiur.fr>
* CreditMutuel, Geolocip, Ipinfodb, IsoHunt, Kickass, and Piratebay
backends maintainer.
Christophe Benz <christophe.benz@gmail.com>
* Bouygues, INA, SFR and Youtube backends maintainer.
Nicolas Duhamel <nicolas@jombi.fr>
* BP, CanalPlus and Orange backends maintainer.
Laurent Bachelier <laurent@bachelier.name>
* Pastealacon and PasteBin backends maintainer.
Roger Philibert <roger.philibert@gmail.com>
* Ehentai, Izneo and Youjizz backends maintainer.
Clément Schreiner <clemux@clemux.info>
* MediaWiki and Newsfeed backends maintainer.
Noe Rubinstein <noe.rubinstein@gmail.com>
* Bototo, Eatmanga, MangaFox, MangaHere, MangaReader, Mangatoshokan
and Simplyreadit backends maintainer.
Johann Broudin <johann.broudin@6-8.fr>
* CMB, FranceInter and LeMouv backends maintainer.
Pierre Mazière <pierre.maziere@gmail.com>
* LCL backend maintainer;
* BNPorc fixes.
......@@ -42,9 +42,6 @@ Pierre Mazière <pierre.maziere@gmail.com>
Xavier Guerrin <xavier@tuxfamily.org>
* CrAgr backend maintainer.
Roger Philibert <roger.philibert@gmail.com>
* Ehentai, Izneo and Youjizz backends maintainer.
Florent Fourcot <florent.fourcot@resel.fr>
* INL backend maintainer;
* BNPorc patches.
......@@ -55,6 +52,9 @@ Gabriel Kerneis <kerneis@pps.jussieu.fr>
Jocelyn Jaubert <jocelyn.jaubert@gmail.com>
* SocieteGenerale backend maintainer.
Johann Broudin <johann.broudin@6-8.fr>
* CMB backend maintainer.
Cedric Defortis <cedric@aiur.fr>
* MeteoFrance backend maintainer.
......@@ -70,6 +70,9 @@ Laurent Dufréchou <laurent.dufrechou@gmail.com>
leto <leto@weboob.org>
* AuM anti-spam updates.
Camille Baldock <camille.baldock@student.ecp.fr>
* Fixes on BP.
Luc Didry <luc@didry.org>
* Fixes on LCL.
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment