Commit 5c7cf838 authored by Romain Bignon's avatar Romain Bignon

handjob

parent 935531c5
Weboob is a free software written by:
Romain Bignon <romain@peerfuse.org>
* Manager;
* Core team;
* Qt Applications;
* AuM, Arte, BNPorc, CanalTP, DLFP, Fourchan, Gazelle, Geolocip, Yahoo
and Youporn backends maintainer.
Christophe Benz <christophe.benz@gmail.com>
* Core team;
* Packaging;
* INA and Youtube backends maintainer.
Roger Philibert <roger.philibert@gmail.com>
* Youjizz backend maintainer.
Juke <juke@free.fr>
* Developer of masstransit;
* Transilien backend maintainer.
Nicolas Duhamel <nicolas@jombi.fr>
* BP backend maintainer.
Laurent Bachelier <laurent@bachelier.name>
* CrAgr backend maintainer.
Flo <florent.fourcot@resel.fr>
* BNPorc patches.
Antoine <antoine.underlinux@orange.fr>
* QVideoob fixes.
Want to be a celebrity? Learn how to contribute to Weboob!
http://weboob.org/How_to_contribute
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment