Commit 4fe05dea authored by Romain Bignon's avatar Romain Bignon

introduce Jocelyn Jaubert

parent 6e51b37e
......@@ -13,7 +13,7 @@ Christophe Benz <christophe.benz@gmail.com>
* Bouygues, INA, SFR and Youtube backends maintainer.
Julien Veyssier <julien.veyssier@aiur.fr>
* CreditMutuel, Geolocip, Ipinfodb, Kickass, Piratebay, Isohunt
* CreditMutuel, Geolocip, Ipinfodb, Kickass, Piratebay and Isohunt
backends maintainer.
Roger Philibert <roger.philibert@gmail.com>
......@@ -29,6 +29,9 @@ Nicolas Duhamel <nicolas@jombi.fr>
Xavier Guerrin <xavier@tuxfamily.org>
* CrAgr backend maintainer.
Jocelyn Jaubert <jocelyn.jaubert@gmail.com>
* SocieteGenerale backend maintainer.
Laurent Bachelier <laurent@bachelier.name>
* Various contributions.
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment