Commit 4977b99d authored by Vincent A's avatar Vincent A

mailmap: fix invalid email for va

parent 11a0b615
......@@ -21,7 +21,7 @@ Jean-Philippe Dutrève <jdutreve@winancial.com> <jdutreve@gmail.com>
Jean-Philippe Dutrève <jdutreve@winancial.com> Jean-Philippe Dutreve <jdutreve@winancial.com>
Baptiste Delpey <bdelpey@budget-insight.com> <bdelpey@budget-insight.fr> bdelpey <bdelpey@budget-insight.fr> <baptiste@uhu.home>
Samuel Loury <konubinixweb@gmail.com> <samuel.loury@cosmo-platform.org>
Vincent Ardisson <va@budget-insight.com> <dev@indigo.re>
Vincent Ardisson <vardisson@budget-insight.com> <dev@indigo.re>
Benjamin CARTON <carton_ben@yahoo.fr> Bezleputh <carton_ben@yahoo.fr>
Phyks (Lucas Verney) <phyks@phyks.me> Phyks <phyks+weboob@phyks.me>
Victor Kannemacher <vkannemacher@budget-insight.com> <vkannemacher.budgetinsight@gmail.com>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment