Commit 3e84d862 authored by Vincent Ardisson's avatar Vincent Ardisson Committed by Romain Bignon

mailmap: add a few aliases

parent 6eb451a4
......@@ -2,6 +2,7 @@ Romain Bignon <romain@symlink.me> <romain@peerfuse.org>
Romain Bignon <romain@symlink.me> <romain@budget-insight.com>
Juke <juke@free.fr> <juke@jhebert.priv.staff.proxad.net>
Juke <juke@free.fr> Julien Hebert <juke@free.fr>
Juke <juke@free.fr> <juke@budget-insight.com>
Clément Schreiner <clement@mux.me> <clemux@clemux.info>
Noé Rubinstein <noe.rubinstein@gmail.com>
Johann Broudin <johann.broudin@6-8.fr> <Johann.Broudin@6-8.fr>
......@@ -23,3 +24,7 @@ Samuel Loury <konubinixweb@gmail.com> <samuel.loury@cosmo-platform.org>
Vincent Ardisson <va@budget-insight.com> <dev@indigo.re>
Benjamin CARTON <carton_ben@yahoo.fr> Bezleputh <carton_ben@yahoo.fr>
Phyks (Lucas Verney) <phyks@phyks.me> Phyks <phyks+weboob@phyks.me>
Victor Kannemacher <vkannemacher@budget-insight.com> <vkannemacher.budgetinsight@gmail.com>
Victor Kannemacher <vkannemacher@budget-insight.com> <vkannema@student.42.fr>
Étienne Lacheré <etienne.lachere@budget-insight.com>
Étienne Lacheré <etienne.lachere@budget-insight.com> <etiennelachere93@gmail.com>
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment