Commit 3672c2e7 authored by Romain Bignon's avatar Romain Bignon

update AUTHORS

parent f7421899
......@@ -4,69 +4,72 @@ Romain Bignon <romain@weboob.org>
* Manager;
* Core team;
* Qt Applications;
* Maintainer of too many backends.
* Maintainer of too many modules.
Laurent Bachelier <laurent@bachelier.name>
* Core team;
* Pastealacon, PasteBin and RadioFrance backends maintainer.
* Pastealacon, PasteBin and RadioFrance modules maintainer.
Julien Hebert <juke@free.fr>
* Developer of masstransit;
* Ecrans, Inrocks, LeFigaro, Minutes20 and Transilien backends
* Ecrans, Inrocks, LeFigaro, Minutes20 and Transilien modules
maintainer.
Noe Rubinstein <noe.rubinstein@gmail.com>
* Bototo, Eatmanga, MangaFox, MangaHere, MangaReader, Mangatoshokan
and Simplyreadit backends maintainer.
and Simplyreadit modules maintainer.
Florent Fourcot <weboob@flo.fourcot.fr>
* Champslibre, Freemobile, ING, Presseurop, Sachsen and Taz backends
* Champslibre, Freemobile, ING, Presseurop, Sachsen and Taz modules
maintainer;
* BNPorc patches.
Julien Veyssier <julien.veyssier@aiur.fr>
* CreditMutuel, Geolocip, Ipinfodb, IsoHunt, Kickass, and Piratebay
backends maintainer.
modules maintainer.
Christophe Benz <christophe.benz@gmail.com>
* Bouygues, INA, SFR and Youtube backends maintainer.
* Bouygues, INA, SFR and Youtube modules maintainer.
Roger Philibert <roger.philibert@gmail.com>
* Ehentai, Izneo, OKC and Youjizz backends maintainer.
* Ehentai, Izneo, OKC and Youjizz modules maintainer.
Nicolas Duhamel <nicolas@jombi.fr>
* BP, CanalPlus and Orange backends maintainer.
* BP, CanalPlus and Orange modules maintainer.
Clément Schreiner <clemux@clemux.info>
* MediaWiki and Newsfeed backends maintainer.
* MediaWiki and Newsfeed modules maintainer.
Pierre Mazière <pierre.maziere@gmail.com>
* LCL backend maintainer;
* LCL module maintainer;
* BNPorc fixes.
Xavier Guerrin <xavier@tuxfamily.org>
* CrAgr backend maintainer.
* CrAgr module maintainer.
Gabriel Kerneis <kerneis@pps.jussieu.fr>
* Boursorama backend maintainer.
* Boursorama module maintainer.
Gilles Quenot <gilles.quenot@gmail.com>
* Fortuneo module maintainer.
Jeremy Monnet <jmonnet@gmail.com>
* Opacwebaloes backend maintainer.
* Opacwebaloes module maintainer.
Lord <lord@lordtoniok.com>
* CappedTV backend maintainer.
* CappedTV module maintainer.
Lucien Loiseau <loiseau.lucien@gmail.com>
* GoogleTranslate backend maintainer.
* GoogleTranslate module maintainer.
Jocelyn Jaubert <jocelyn.jaubert@gmail.com>
* SocieteGenerale backend maintainer.
* SocieteGenerale module maintainer.
Johann Broudin <johann.broudin@6-8.fr>
* CMB backend maintainer.
* CMB module maintainer.
Cedric Defortis <cedric@aiur.fr>
* MeteoFrance backend maintainer.
* MeteoFrance module maintainer.
Erwan Jahier <Erwan.Jahier@imag.fr>
* Patches on BP.
......@@ -80,6 +83,9 @@ Laurent Dufréchou <laurent.dufrechou@gmail.com>
leto <leto@weboob.org>
* AuM anti-spam updates.
Richard Genoud <richard.genoud@gmail.com>
* Fixes on CrArg.
Camille Baldock <camille.baldock@student.ecp.fr>
* Fixes on BP.
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment