Commit 287dbe09 authored by Romain Bignon's avatar Romain Bignon

mailmap: add an alias for jdutreve

parent 89d61fc8
......@@ -17,5 +17,6 @@ Ahmed Boussadia <ahmed.boussadia@gmail.com> Ahmed Bousadia <ahmed.boussadia@gmai
Simon Murail <simon.murail@budget-insight.com> smurail <simon.murail@budget-insight.com>
Vincent Paredes <vparedes@budget-insight.com> <vincentparedes@gmail.com>
Jean-Philippe Dutrève <jdutreve@winancial.com> <jdutreve@gmail.com>
Jean-Philippe Dutrève <jdutreve@winancial.com> Jean-Philippe Dutreve <jdutreve@winancial.com>
Baptiste Delpey <bdelpey@budget-insight.fr> bdelpey <bdelpey@budget-insight.fr> <baptiste@uhu.home>
Samuel Loury <konubinixweb@gmail.com> <samuel.loury@cosmo-platform.org>
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment