Commit 24c255e4 authored by Florent Fourcot's avatar Florent Fourcot

Add the .mailmap to group identities of authors

parent 56a5eca5
Romain Bignon <romain@symlink.me> <romain@peerfuse.org>
Romain Bignon <romain@symlink.me> <romain@budget-insight.com>
Juke <juke@free.fr> <juke@jhebert.priv.staff.proxad.net>
Juke <juke@free.fr> Julien Hebert <juke@free.fr>
Clément Schreiner <clement@mux.me> <clemux@clemux.info>
Noé Rubinstein <noe.rubinstein@gmail.com>
Johann Broudin <johann.broudin@6-8.fr> <Johann.Broudin@6-8.fr>
Florent Fourcot <weboob@flo.fourcot.fr> Florent <weboob@flo.fourcot.fr>
Florent Fourcot <weboob@flo.fourcot.fr> <florent.fourcot@resel.fr>
Florent Fourcot <weboob@flo.fourcot.fr> <ffourcot@fourcot.fr>
Florent Fourcot <weboob@flo.fourcot.fr> ffourcot <ffourcot@fourcot.fr>
Nicolas Duhamel <nicolas@jombi.fr> <nicolas@macmini.local>
Gabriel Kerneis <gabriel@kerneis.info> <kerneis@pps.jussieu.fr>
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment