The new woob repository is here: https://gitlab.com/woob/woob. This gitlab will be removed soon.

The new woob repository is here: https://gitlab.com/woob/woob. This gitlab will be removed soon.

Commit 17b76828 authored by Roger Philibert's avatar Roger Philibert

AUTHORS: rename apps and move a contributor

parent 323378e7
Woob is a free software written by:
Romain Bignon <romain@weboob.org>
Romain Bignon <romain@woob.tech>
* Core team;
* Qt Applications;
* Maintainer of too many modules.
......@@ -28,8 +28,8 @@ Noe Rubinstein <noe.rubinstein@gmail.com>
and Simplyreadit modules maintainer.
Julien Veyssier <eneiluj@gmx.fr>
* Suboob, Cineoob, QCineoob, Cookboob, QCookboob,
Booblyrics and QBooblyrics developer;
* woob-subtitles, woob-cinema, woob-cinema-qt, woob-recipes,
woob-recipes-qt, woob-lyrics and woob-lyrics-qt developer;
* CreditMutuel, Geolocip, Ipinfodb, Tvsubtitle, Piratebay, Podnapisi,
Attilasub, Opensubtitles, Kickass, Btmon, Imdb, Allocine, Cpasbien,
Marmiton, 750g, Allrecipes, CuisineAZ, T411, Parolesnet,
......@@ -72,7 +72,7 @@ François Revol <revol@free.fr>
* Canaplus and qvideoob fixes
* Patchs for Haiku support
* Patchs on dailymotion and arte module.
* Ambassador of weboob in magazine and conferences.
* Ambassador of woob in magazine and conferences.
Pierre Mazière <pierre.maziere@gmx.com>
* RockRadio module maintainer;
......@@ -91,6 +91,11 @@ Oleg Plakhotniuk <olegus8@gmail.com>
* Various fixes;
* Several tools.
Célande Adrien <celande.adrien@gmail.com>
* Author of CapRPG capability and woob-rpg application;
* Author of serebii module;
* Many bank and bill modules fixes.
Vicnet <vo.publique@gmail.com>
* lacentrale module maintainer.
......@@ -132,7 +137,7 @@ Matthieu Weber <mweber+weboob@free.fr>
* Unpronounceable and torrentz modules maintainer.
* Fix on formatter encoding.
* Fixes on t411, btdigg, and more.
* Improvement of encoding output on boobank.
* Improvement of encoding output on woob-bank.
Jocelyn Jaubert <jocelyn.jaubert@gmail.com>
* SocieteGenerale module maintainer.
......@@ -166,7 +171,7 @@ Christophe Gouiran <bechris13250@gmail.com>
Cédric Félizard <cedric@felizard.fr>
* KiwiBank module maintainer.
* Support of currencies in boobank.
* Support of currencies in woob-bank.
Hervé Werner <dud225@hotmail.com>
* Velib module maintainer.
......@@ -194,7 +199,7 @@ Ahmed Boussadia <ahmed.boussadia@gmail.com>
* Fixes on OKC module.
John Morrow <caramdache@gmail.com>
* OFX formatter in boobank.
* OFX formatter in woob-bank.
Mathieu Lordon <mathieu.lordon@gmail.com>
* Fixes on bank modules.
......@@ -256,7 +261,7 @@ Camille Baldock <camille.baldock@student.ecp.fr>
* Fixes on BP.
Alexandre Franke <alexandre.franke@gmail.com>
* Contribution to boobank.
* Contribution to woob-bank.
Loic Bontonou <lobotomi51@gmail.com>
* Fix on arretsurimages module.
......@@ -318,13 +323,13 @@ Alexandre Bonhomme <alexandre.bonhomme@etudiant.univ-lille1.fr>
* Fix and tests on several modules
Camille Dehecq <camille@dehecq.fr>
* Contributions on weboob-generic munin script
* Contributions on woob-generic munin script
Samuel Loury <samuel.loury@cosmo-platform.org>
* Fix on the documentation
Caram Dache <caramdache@gmail.com>
* Patch on boobank OFX export
* Patch on woob-bank OFX export
Mickaël Thomas <mickael9@gmail.com>
* Patch to use gpg by default rather than gpg
......@@ -385,7 +390,6 @@ András Bartók <andras.bartok@budget-insight.com>
* Changes in CapDocument;
* Author of CapCurrencyRate.
Célande Adrien <celande.adrien@budget-insight.com>
Théo Dorée <theo.doree@budget-insight.com>
Quentin Defenouillère <quentin.defenouillere@budget-insight.com>
Étienne Lacheré <etienne.lachere@budget-insight.com>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment