Commit 10adc09d authored by ntome's avatar ntome

AUTHORS: add more developers

parent cd1e3791
Pipeline #2176 created with stages
......@@ -343,13 +343,16 @@ Roland Mas <lolando@debian.org>
* imm-o-matic script author
Jean Walrave <jean.walrave@budget-insight.com>
* Fix on bill and bank modules.
* Many fixes on bill and bank modules;
* Added PDF document conversion.
Jonathan Schmidt <jonathan.schmidt@budget-insight.com>
* Fix on bill and bank modules.
ZeHiro <mail-github@abossy.fr>
* Add support for banque de Savoir on banquepopulaire.
* Add support for banque de Savoie on banquepopulaire;
* Fixes on bank modules;
* Fixes on subtitles capability and modules.
Edouard Lefebvre du Prey <edouard.lefebvreduprey@geneanet.org>
* Patch on browser.
......@@ -364,6 +367,54 @@ Jérémy Bossut
Valentin Lefils
* Tests for the browser
Jean Sébastien
* Fixes on browser core.
Arthur Huillet
* suravenir, binck modules maintainer.
Sylvie Ye <sylvie.ye@budget-insight.com>
* Many bank and transfer modules fixes;
* Multiple changes to CapBankTransfer and recipients.
Florian Duguet <florian.duguet@budget-insight.com>
* Many bank and bill modules fixes.
András Bartók <andras.bartok@budget-insight.com>
* Multiple bank and bill modules fixes;
* Changes in CapDocument;
* Author of CapCurrencyRate.
Célande Adrien <celande.adrien@budget-insight.com>
Théo Dorée <theo.doree@budget-insight.com>
Quentin Defenouillère <quentin.defenouillere@budget-insight.com>
Étienne Lacheré <etienne.lachere@budget-insight.com>
* Many bank and bill modules fixes.
Victor Kannemacher <victor.kannemacher@budget-insight.com>
Maxime Gasselin <maxime.gasselin@budget-insight.com>
Benjamin Tampigny <benjamin.tampigny@budget-insight.com>
Fong Ngo <fong.ngo@budget-insight.com>
Tony Malto <tony.malto@budget-insight.com>
Frédéric Lépy <frederic.lepy@budget-insight.com>
Olivier Da Rocha <olivier.darocha@budget-insight.com>
* Fixes on bank and bill modules.
Sébastien Marie <semarie@users.noreply.github.com>
* Fixes for OpenBSD compatibility.
Denis Carikli <GNUtoo@no-log.org>
* Fix on radiofrance module.
Bruno Chabrier <bruno_chabrier@hotmail.com>
* Author of boomoney application.
Nicolas Frandeboeuf <mail@nicofrand.eu>
* Multiple fixes on bank modules.
Damien Cassou <damien@cassou.me>
* Author of nef module.
Discover how to contribute to this great software:
http://dev.weboob.org/guides/contribute
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment