Commit 0f4b6acb authored by Florent Fourcot's avatar Florent Fourcot

Try to update authors

parent 5ac3b6f1
...@@ -44,6 +44,19 @@ Vincent A. <dev@indigo.re> ...@@ -44,6 +44,19 @@ Vincent A. <dev@indigo.re>
ovs, pariskiwi, pixtoilelibre, quvi, sueurdemetal, unsee ovs, pariskiwi, pixtoilelibre, quvi, sueurdemetal, unsee
modules maintainer; modules maintainer;
* Many patches on too many code parts. * Many patches on too many code parts.
* Port of qt applications to qt5.
Baptiste Delpey <bdelpey@budget-insight.com>
* Many fixes and improvement on bank and bill modules.
* Author of CapBankTransfer API.
Lucas Verney (Phyks) <phyks@phyks.me>
* Author of gitlab-ci part.
* Fixes on many tests.
* Fixes on some modules.
Edouard Lambert <elambert@budget-insight.com>
* Many fixes and improvement of bank modules.
Roger Philibert <roger.philibert@gmail.com> Roger Philibert <roger.philibert@gmail.com>
* Ehentai, Izneo, JacquieEtMichel, OKC and Youjizz modules maintainer. * Ehentai, Izneo, JacquieEtMichel, OKC and Youjizz modules maintainer.
...@@ -55,9 +68,11 @@ Clément Schreiner <clemux@clemux.info> ...@@ -55,9 +68,11 @@ Clément Schreiner <clemux@clemux.info>
* MediaWiki and Newsfeed modules maintainer. * MediaWiki and Newsfeed modules maintainer.
François Revol <revol@free.fr> François Revol <revol@free.fr>
* Europarl, GDCVault and Vimeo modules maintainer. * Europarl, GDCVault, linuxjobs and Vimeo modules maintainer.
* Canaplus and qvideoob fixes * Canaplus and qvideoob fixes
* Patchs for Haiku support * Patchs for Haiku support
* Patchs on dailymotion and arte module.
* Ambassador of weboob in magazine and conferences.
Pierre Mazière <pierre.maziere@gmx.com> Pierre Mazière <pierre.maziere@gmx.com>
* RockRadio module maintainer; * RockRadio module maintainer;
...@@ -114,9 +129,10 @@ Arno Renevier <arno@renevier.net> ...@@ -114,9 +129,10 @@ Arno Renevier <arno@renevier.net>
* Weather module maintainer. * Weather module maintainer.
Matthieu Weber <mweber+weboob@free.fr> Matthieu Weber <mweber+weboob@free.fr>
* Unpronounceable modules maintainer. * Unpronounceable and torrentz modules maintainer.
* Fix on formatter encoding. * Fix on formatter encoding.
* Fixes on t411, btdigg, and more * Fixes on t411, btdigg, and more.
* Improvement of encoding output on boobank.
Jocelyn Jaubert <jocelyn.jaubert@gmail.com> Jocelyn Jaubert <jocelyn.jaubert@gmail.com>
* SocieteGenerale module maintainer. * SocieteGenerale module maintainer.
...@@ -128,6 +144,7 @@ Alexandre Morignot <erdnaxeli@cervoi.se> ...@@ -128,6 +144,7 @@ Alexandre Morignot <erdnaxeli@cervoi.se>
Johann Broudin <johann.broudin@6-8.fr> Johann Broudin <johann.broudin@6-8.fr>
* CMB module maintainer. * CMB module maintainer.
* Fix on virginradio.
Guilhem Bonnefille <guilhem.bonnefille@gmail.com> Guilhem Bonnefille <guilhem.bonnefille@gmail.com>
* RMLL module maintainer. * RMLL module maintainer.
...@@ -167,9 +184,6 @@ Clément Calmels <cboulte@gmail.com> ...@@ -167,9 +184,6 @@ Clément Calmels <cboulte@gmail.com>
Gabriel Serme <gabriel@serme.net> Gabriel Serme <gabriel@serme.net>
* Support of two-factor authentication for Boursorama. * Support of two-factor authentication for Boursorama.
Baptiste Delpey <bdelpey@budget-insight.com>
* Fixes on bank modules.
Jean-Philippe Dutrève <jdutreve@winancial.com> Jean-Philippe Dutrève <jdutreve@winancial.com>
* Fixes on bank modules. * Fixes on bank modules.
...@@ -224,8 +238,7 @@ leto <leto@weboob.org> ...@@ -224,8 +238,7 @@ leto <leto@weboob.org>
Vincent Paredes <vincentparedes@gmail.com> Vincent Paredes <vincentparedes@gmail.com>
* Changes in Repl. * Changes in Repl.
* Fixes and patchs on banking modules. * Many fixes and patchs on banking modules.
* Backport in browser2 for wheezy support
Richard Genoud <richard.genoud@gmail.com> Richard Genoud <richard.genoud@gmail.com>
* Fixes on CrArg. * Fixes on CrArg.
...@@ -320,15 +333,34 @@ Mickaël Thomas <mickael9@gmail.com> ...@@ -320,15 +333,34 @@ Mickaël Thomas <mickael9@gmail.com>
* Patch to use gpg by default rather than gpg * Patch to use gpg by default rather than gpg
James Galt <james.galt.bi@gmail.com.com> James Galt <james.galt.bi@gmail.com.com>
* Patch to remove ids that might be non-unique * Many fixes and improvement on bank and bill modules.
* Add Account.number attribute, and use it in BNP module
Simon Lipp Simon Lipp
* Add url attribute to BaseObject, and fill it * Add url attribute to BaseObject, and fill it.
* Tapatalk and openedx maintener.
Yannick Heinrich Yannick Heinrich
* Documentation for installation statement on OSX * Documentation for installation statement on OSX
Roland Mas <lolando@debian.org>
* imm-o-matic script author
Jean Walrave <jean.walrave@budget-insight.com>
* Fix on bill and bank modules.
Jonathan Schmidt <jonathan.schmidt@budget-insight.com>
* Fix on bill and bank modules.
ZeHiro <mail-github@abossy.fr>
* Add support for banque de Savoir on banquepopulaire.
Edouard Lefebvre du Prey <edouard.lefebvreduprey@geneanet.org>
* Patch on browser.
* Add italian translation for dates.
Julien Danjou <julien@danjou.info>
* Fix on seloger.
Edmond Van Overtveldt Edmond Van Overtveldt
Julia Leven Julia Leven
Jérémy Bossut Jérémy Bossut
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment