Commit 0a3bd9f6 authored by Romain Bignon's avatar Romain Bignon

introduce Mathieu Lordon, Christophe Gouiran, Jerem and Jean-Benoist Leger

parent c997b729
......@@ -107,6 +107,9 @@ Cedric Defortis <cedric@aiur.fr>
François D. <franek@chicour.net>
* ArretsurImages module maintainer.
Christophe Gouiran <bechris13250@gmail.com>
* EDF module maintainer.
Thomas Lecavelier <thomas-weboob@lecavelier.name>
* Patches on radioob.
* nihonnooto module maintainer.
......@@ -117,6 +120,9 @@ Gabriel Serme <gabriel@serme.net>
Jean-Philippe Dutrève <jdutreve@winancial.com>
* Fixes on bank modules.
Mathieu Lordon <mathieu.lordon@gmail.com>
* Fixes on bank modules.
Erwan Jahier <Erwan.Jahier@imag.fr>
* Patches on BP.
......@@ -159,6 +165,9 @@ Jean-Christophe Dubacq <jcdubacq1@free.fr>
Lucas Nussbaum <lucas@lucas-nussbaum.net>
* Fix on Credit Mutuel.
Jerem <jer151@gmail.com>
* Fix on BP authentication.
Camille Baldock <camille.baldock@student.ecp.fr>
* Fixes on BP.
......@@ -171,6 +180,9 @@ Olivier Schwander <olivier.schwander@ens-lyon.org>
Luc Didry <luc@didry.org>
* Fixes on LCL.
Jean-Benoist Leger <leger@jblg.fr>
* Fix on Dailymotion.
Stefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
* Patch on the build system.
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment