.mailmap 4.66 KB
Newer Older
1 2
Romain Bignon <romain@symlink.me> <romain@peerfuse.org>
Romain Bignon <romain@symlink.me> <romain@budget-insight.com>
Laurent Bachelier's avatar
Laurent Bachelier committed
3
Romain Bignon <romain@symlink.me> <romain@weboob.org>
4 5
Juke <juke@free.fr> <juke@jhebert.priv.staff.proxad.net>
Juke <juke@free.fr> Julien Hebert <juke@free.fr>
6
Juke <juke@free.fr> <juke@budget-insight.com>
7 8 9
Clément Schreiner <clement@mux.me> <clemux@clemux.info>
Noé Rubinstein <noe.rubinstein@gmail.com>
Johann Broudin <johann.broudin@6-8.fr> <Johann.Broudin@6-8.fr>
Laurent Bachelier's avatar
Laurent Bachelier committed
10 11
Johann Broudin <johann.broudin@6-8.fr> <Johann.Broudin@hsc.fr>
Florent Fourcot <weboob@flo.fourcot.fr> <weboob@flo.fourcot.fr>
12 13
Florent Fourcot <weboob@flo.fourcot.fr> <florent.fourcot@resel.fr>
Florent Fourcot <weboob@flo.fourcot.fr> <ffourcot@fourcot.fr>
Laurent Bachelier's avatar
Laurent Bachelier committed
14
Florent Fourcot <weboob@flo.fourcot.fr> <florent.fourcot@wifirst.fr>
15 16
Nicolas Duhamel <nicolas@jombi.fr> <nicolas@macmini.local>
Gabriel Kerneis <gabriel@kerneis.info> <kerneis@pps.jussieu.fr>
Laurent Bachelier's avatar
Laurent Bachelier committed
17 18 19 20
Christophe Lampin <weboob@lampin.net> <git@kitof.net>
Ahmed Boussadia <ahmed.boussadia@gmail.com>
Simon Murail <simon.murail@budget-insight.com>
Simon Murail <simon.murail@budget-insight.com> <simurail@yahoo.fr>
21
Vincent Paredes <vparedes@budget-insight.com> <vincentparedes@gmail.com>
Laurent Bachelier's avatar
Laurent Bachelier committed
22
Jean-Philippe Dutrève <jdutreve@winancial.com>
23
Jean-Philippe Dutrève <jdutreve@winancial.com> <jdutreve@gmail.com>
Laurent Bachelier's avatar
Laurent Bachelier committed
24 25 26 27
Baptiste Delpey <bdelpey@budget-insight.com> <bdelpey@budget-insight.fr>
Baptiste Delpey <bdelpey@budget-insight.com> <b.delpey@gmail.com>
Baptiste Delpey <bdelpey@budget-insight.com> <b.delpey@hotmail.fr>
Baptiste Delpey <bdelpey@budget-insight.com> <baptiste@uhu.home>
Florent Fourcot's avatar
Florent Fourcot committed
28
Samuel Loury <konubinixweb@gmail.com> <samuel.loury@cosmo-platform.org>
29
Vincent Ardisson <vardisson@budget-insight.com> <dev@indigo.re>
Laurent Bachelier's avatar
Laurent Bachelier committed
30 31 32 33 34 35 36
Vincent Ardisson <vardisson@budget-insight.com> <va@budget-insight.com>
Benjamin CARTON <carton_ben@yahoo.fr>
Phyks (Lucas Verney) <phyks@phyks.me> <phyks+weboob@phyks.me>
Victor Kannemacher <victor.kannemacher@budget-insight.com> <vkannemacher.budgetinsight@gmail.com>
Victor Kannemacher <victor.kannemacher@budget-insight.com> <vkannema@student.42.fr>
Victor Kannemacher <victor.kannemacher@budget-insight.com> <vkannemacher@budget-insight.com>
Étienne Lacheré <etienne.lachere@budget-insight.com>
Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
37
Étienne Lacheré <etienne.lachere@budget-insight.com> <elacher@budget-insight.com>
38
Étienne Lacheré <etienne.lachere@budget-insight.com> <etiennelachere93@gmail.com>
Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
39 40 41
Tony Malto <tmalto@budget-insight.com> <tmalto.bi@gmail.com>
Barthélemy Gouby <bgouby@budget-insight.com> <barth@double-decimetre.lan.budget-insight.com>
Barthélemy Gouby <bgouby@budget-insight.com> <barthelemy.gouby@gmail.com>
Laurent Bachelier's avatar
Laurent Bachelier committed
42
Sébastien JEAN <sebj42@gmail.com>
Laurent Bachelier's avatar
Laurent Bachelier committed
43
Sébastien JEAN <sebj42@gmail.com> <sebastien.jean@geneanet.org>
Vincent A's avatar
Vincent A committed
44
Célande Adrien <celande.adrien@budget-insight.com>
45
Florian Duguet <florian.duguet@budget-insight.com> <florian@banksup.fr>
Laurent Bachelier's avatar
Laurent Bachelier committed
46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75
Maxime Pommier <maxime.pommier@budget-insight.com>
Lowik BOURGEOISAT <lowik.bourgeoisat@geneanet.org>
Simon Lipp <sloonz@gmail.com> <laiquo@hwold.net>
ZeHiro <mail+weboob@abossy.fr> <mail-github@abossy.fr>
Julien Veyssier <eneiluj@posteo.net> <eneiluj@gmx.fr>
Julien Veyssier <eneiluj@posteo.net> <julien.veyssier@aiur.fr>
Juliette Fourcot <juliette-dev@fourcot.fr> <juliette.stehle@gmail.com>
Adrien CLERC <bugs-weboob@antipoul.fr> <bugs-weboob@antipoul.fr>
Vincent Texier <vit@free.fr> <vit@ubuntu-vm1.(none)>
Thomas Lecavelier <thomas-weboob@lecavelier.name> <tl@pierlis.com>
Tony Malto <tony.malto@budget-insight.com> <tmalto@budget-insight.com>
Pierre-Louis Bonicoli <pierre-louis.bonicoli@gmx.fr> <pierre-louis@libregerbil.fr>
Pierre Mazière <pierre.maziere@gmx.com> <pierre.maziere@gmail.com>
Raphaël Rigo <devel-weboob@syscall.eu> <devel-git@syscall.eu>
Benjamin Drieu <benjamin@drieu.org> <bdrieu@april.org>
Benjamin Tampigny <btampigny@budget-insight.com>
Caram Dache <caramdache@gmail.com>
Damien Cassou <damien@cassou.me> <damien.cassou@gmail.com>
David Kremer <dkremer@budget-insight.com> <courrier@david-kremer.fr>
Frédéric Lépy <frederic.lepy@budget-insight.com>
Guillaume Lundy <guillaume.lundy@laposte.net>
Guillaume Seznec <guillaume.seznec@gmail.com> <guillaume.seznec@ouifm.fr>
James GALT <james.galt.bi@gmail.com> <jamesgalt.bi@gmail.com>
James GALT <james.galt.bi@gmail.com> <james.galt.bi@gmail.com.com>
Jean Walrave <jean.walrave@budget-insight.com> <jean.walrave@epitech.eu>
Jean Walrave <jean.walrave@budget-insight.com> <jean.walrave@gmail.com>
Jerome Berthier <jerome.berthier@budget-insight.com> jerome <jerome@linxo.com>
Matthieu Weber <mweber+weboob@free.fr> <matthieu+weboob@weber.fi.eu.org>
Matthieu Weber <mweber+weboob@free.fr> <mweber@free.fr>
Théo Dorée <theo.doree@budget-insight.com> <tdoree@budget-insight.com>
Vincent A's avatar
Vincent A committed
76
Tenma <nicolas.gattolin@budget-insight.com>