.mailmap 1.3 KB
Newer Older
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
Romain Bignon <romain@symlink.me> <romain@peerfuse.org>
Romain Bignon <romain@symlink.me> <romain@budget-insight.com>
Juke <juke@free.fr> <juke@jhebert.priv.staff.proxad.net>
Juke <juke@free.fr> Julien Hebert <juke@free.fr>
Clément Schreiner <clement@mux.me> <clemux@clemux.info>
Noé Rubinstein <noe.rubinstein@gmail.com>
Johann Broudin <johann.broudin@6-8.fr> <Johann.Broudin@6-8.fr>
Florent Fourcot <weboob@flo.fourcot.fr> Florent <weboob@flo.fourcot.fr>
Florent Fourcot <weboob@flo.fourcot.fr> <florent.fourcot@resel.fr>
Florent Fourcot <weboob@flo.fourcot.fr> <ffourcot@fourcot.fr>
Florent Fourcot <weboob@flo.fourcot.fr> ffourcot <ffourcot@fourcot.fr>
Nicolas Duhamel <nicolas@jombi.fr> <nicolas@macmini.local>
Gabriel Kerneis <gabriel@kerneis.info> <kerneis@pps.jussieu.fr>
14
Christophe Lampin <weboob@lampin.net> Kitof <git@kitof.net>
15 16
Ahmed Boussadia <ahmed.boussadia@gmail.com> Ahmed Bousadia <ahmed.boussadia@gmail.com>
Simon Murail <simon.murail@budget-insight.com> smurail <simon.murail@budget-insight.com>
17 18
Vincent Paredes <vparedes@budget-insight.com> <vincentparedes@gmail.com>
Jean-Philippe Dutrève <jdutreve@winancial.com> <jdutreve@gmail.com>
Florent Fourcot's avatar
Florent Fourcot committed
19 20
Baptiste Delpey <bdelpey@budget-insight.fr> bdelpey <bdelpey@budget-insight.fr> <baptiste@uhu.home>
Samuel Loury <konubinixweb@gmail.com> <samuel.loury@cosmo-platform.org>