AUTHORS 10.4 KB
Weboob is a free software written by:

Romain Bignon <romain@weboob.org>
        * Core team;
        * Qt Applications;
        * Maintainer of too many modules.

Laurent Bachelier <laurent@bachelier.name>
        * Core team;
        * Citelis, Pastealacon, Pastebin, PayPal, RadioFrance and YouTube
          modules maintainer.

Florent Fourcot <weboob@flo.fourcot.fr>
        * Release manager;
        * Maintainer of too many modules.

Benjamin Carton <carton_ben@yahoo.fr>
        * Core team;
        * Maintainer of too many modules:

Julien Hebert <juke@free.fr>
        * Developer of masstransit;
        * Inrocks, LeFigaro, Minutes20 and Transilien modules
          maintainer.

Noe Rubinstein <noe.rubinstein@gmail.com>
        * Bototo, Eatmanga, MangaFox, MangaHere, MangaReader, Mangatoshokan
          and Simplyreadit modules maintainer.

Julien Veyssier <eneiluj@gmx.fr>
        * Suboob, Cineoob, QCineoob, Cookboob, QCookboob,
          Booblyrics and QBooblyrics developer;
        * CreditMutuel, Geolocip, Ipinfodb, Tvsubtitle, Piratebay, Podnapisi,
          Attilasub, Opensubtitles, Kickass, Btmon, Imdb, Allocine, Cpasbien,
          Marmiton, 750g, Allrecipes, CuisineAZ, T411, Parolesnet,
          Paroles2chansons, Parolesmusique and Parolesmania modules maintainer.

Christophe Benz <christophe.benz@gmail.com>
        * Bouygues, INA, SFR and Youtube modules maintainer.
        * Ex-member of the core team.

Vincent A. <dev@indigo.re>
        * funmooc, github, guerrillamail, imgur, lutim, mailinator,
          ovs, pariskiwi, pixtoilelibre, quvi, sueurdemetal, unsee
          modules maintainer;
        * Many patches on too many code parts.
        * Port of qt applications to qt5.

Baptiste Delpey <bdelpey@budget-insight.com>
        * Many fixes and improvement on bank and bill modules.
        * Author of CapBankTransfer API.

Lucas Verney (Phyks) <phyks@phyks.me>
        * Author of gitlab-ci part.
        * Fixes on many tests.
        * Fixes on some modules.

Edouard Lambert <elambert@budget-insight.com>
        * Many fixes and improvement of bank modules.

Roger Philibert <roger.philibert@gmail.com>
        * Ehentai, Izneo, JacquieEtMichel, OKC and Youjizz modules maintainer.

Nicolas Duhamel <nicolas@jombi.fr>
        * BP, CanalPlus and Orange modules maintainer.

Clément Schreiner <clemux@clemux.info>
        * MediaWiki and Newsfeed modules maintainer.

François Revol <revol@free.fr>
        * Europarl, GDCVault, linuxjobs and Vimeo modules maintainer.
        * Canaplus and qvideoob fixes
        * Patchs for Haiku support
        * Patchs on dailymotion and arte module.
        * Ambassador of weboob in magazine and conferences.

Pierre Mazière <pierre.maziere@gmx.com>
        * RockRadio module maintainer;
        * lcl ex-maintener;
        * BNPorc fixes.

Xavier Guerrin <xavier@tuxfamily.org>
        * Author of the CrAgr module.

Gabriel Kerneis <kerneis@pps.jussieu.fr>
        * Boursorama module maintainer.

Oleg Plakhotniuk <olegus8@gmail.com>
        * Maintainer of Walls Fargo and CitiBank;
        * Improvements on the PayPal module;
        * Various fixes;
        * Several tools.

Vicnet <vo.publique@gmail.com>
        * lacentrale module maintainer.

Kevin Pouget <weboob@kevin.pouget.me>
        * CreditCooperatif module maintainer.

Gilles Quenot <gilles.quenot@gmail.com>
        * Fortuneo module maintainer.

Mathieu Jourdan <mathieu.jourdan@gresille.org>
        * GdfSuez module maintainer.

Benjamin Drieu <benjamin@drieu.org>
        * TricTracTV module maintainer.

Jeremy Monnet <jmonnet@gmail.com>
        * Opacwebaloes module maintainer.

Lord <lord@lordtoniok.com>
        * CappedTV module maintainer.

Lucien Loiseau <loiseau.lucien@gmail.com>
        * GoogleTranslate module maintainer.

Christophe Lampin <weboob@lampin.net>
        * HelloBank, ameli and amelipro modules maintainer.
        * Patchs on cragr and freemobile

Sébastien Monel <sebastien.monel@gmail.com>
        * QHandJoob application.

Alexandre Lissy <github@lissy.me>
        * JVMalin module maintainer.

Arno Renevier <arno@renevier.net>
        * Weather module maintainer.

Matthieu Weber <mweber+weboob@free.fr>
        * Unpronounceable and torrentz modules maintainer.
        * Fix on formatter encoding.
        * Fixes on t411, btdigg, and more.
        * Improvement of encoding output on boobank.

Jocelyn Jaubert <jocelyn.jaubert@gmail.com>
        * SocieteGenerale module maintainer.

Alexandre Morignot <erdnaxeli@cervoi.se>
        * residentadivsor module maintainer.
        * Documentation to write a module with Browser2
        * Adapt munin scripts to python3

Johann Broudin <johann.broudin@6-8.fr>
        * CMB module maintainer.
        * Fix on virginradio.

Guilhem Bonnefille <guilhem.bonnefille@gmail.com>
        * RMLL module maintainer.

Cedric Defortis <cedric@aiur.fr>
        * MeteoFrance module maintainer.

P4ncake <me@p4ncake.fr>
        * Vice module maintainer.

Matthieu Rakotojaona <matthieu.rakotojaona@gmail.com>
        * Btdigg module maintainer.

François D. <franek@chicour.net>
        * ArretsurImages module maintainer.

Christophe Gouiran <bechris13250@gmail.com>
        * EDF module maintainer.

Cédric Félizard <cedric@felizard.fr>
        * KiwiBank module maintainer.
        * Support of currencies in boobank.

Hervé Werner <dud225@hotmail.com>
        * Velib module maintainer.

Thomas Lecavelier <thomas-weboob@lecavelier.name>
        * Patches on radioob.
        * nihonnooto module maintainer.

Benjamin Bouvier <public@benj.me>
        * Number26 maintener.

Clément Calmels <cboulte@gmail.com>
        * Patches on NoLifeTV.

Gabriel Serme <gabriel@serme.net>
        * Support of two-factor authentication for Boursorama.

Jean-Philippe Dutrève <jdutreve@winancial.com>
        * Fixes on bank modules.

Vincent Texier <vit@free.fr>
        * Fixes on YouJizz and Dailymotion.

Ahmed Boussadia <ahmed.boussadia@gmail.com>
        * Fixes on OKC module.

John Morrow <caramdache@gmail.com>
        * OFX formatter in boobank.

Mathieu Lordon <mathieu.lordon@gmail.com>
        * Fixes on bank modules.

Erwan Jahier <Erwan.Jahier@imag.fr>
        * Patches on BP.

Yann Rouillard <yann@pleiades.fr.eu.org>
        * Add kids.dailymotion.com for dailymotion

Raphaël Rigo <devel-weboob@syscall.eu>
        * Patch for poleemploi
        * support for credit card history in boursorama

theo <theocrite@theocrite.org>
        * Ergonomics enhancements.

Willy Villard <wvillard@yahoo.fr>
        * Patches on modules.

Alexandre Flament <alex@al-f.net>
        * Script contrib/downloadboob.

BohwaZ <bohwaz@bohwaz.net>
        * Script contrib/report_accounts.sh.

Grmbl Frechneu <gloupagloups@hotmail.fr>
        * Anonymizer script.

Jérôme Poisson <goffi@goffi.org>
        * Patches on webcontentedit.

Laurent Dufréchou <laurent.dufrechou@gmail.com>
        * Windows support.

Fabien Grumelard <fabix-symlink@grumi.net>
        * Fixes in FranceTelevision.

leto <leto@weboob.org>
        * AuM anti-spam updates.

Vincent Paredes <vincentparedes@gmail.com>
        * Changes in Repl.
        * Many fixes and patchs on banking modules.

Richard Genoud <richard.genoud@gmail.com>
        * Fixes on CrArg.

Jean-Christophe Dubacq <jcdubacq1@free.fr>
        * Fix on FreeMobile.

Lucas Nussbaum <lucas@lucas-nussbaum.net>
        * Fix on Credit Mutuel.

Jerem <jer151@gmail.com>
        * Fix on BP authentication.

Camille Baldock <camille.baldock@student.ecp.fr>
        * Fixes on BP.

Alexandre Franke <alexandre.franke@gmail.com>
        * Contribution to boobank.

Loic Bontonou <lobotomi51@gmail.com>
        * Fix on arretsurimages module.

Olivier Schwander <olivier.schwander@ens-lyon.org>
        * Fix XDG support.

Luc Didry <luc@didry.org>
        * Fixes on LCL.

Jean-Benoist Leger <leger@jblg.fr>
        * Fix on Dailymotion.

Stefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
        * Patch on the build system.

Adrien Kunysz <adrien@kunysz.be>
        * Fixes on setup.py.

Michael Scherer <misc@zarb.org>
        * Contribution on weboob-config.

Damien Cassou <damien.cassou@gmail.com>
        * Minor fixes on housing modules.

ianux <ianux@free.fr>
        * Patches on videoob.

Laurent George <setog3@gmail.com>
        * Fixes on AuM.

Romain Garbage <romain.garbage@gmail.com>
        * Fixes for FreeBSD.

Pierre-Louis Bonicoli <pierre-louis.bonicoli@gmx.fr>
        * Fix on bash completion script.
        * Fixes on documentation

Philippe Fremy <phil@freehackers.org>
        * Fixes for Windows.

Antoine <antoine.underlinux@orange.fr>
        * QVideoob fixes.

Ryan Nowakowski <tubaman@fattuba.com>
        * Import error.

David Jeanneteau <david.jeanneteau@gmail.com>
        * Fix on ING and icon of ING.

Juliette Stehlé <juliette.stehle@gmail.com>
        * Enable LDD and PEL accounts on Boursorama.

Etienne Carriere <etienne.carriere@gmail.com>
        * Fix on dailymotion

Simon Murail <simurail@yahoo.fr>
        * Contribution to bank capability and browser2.
        * Add deepcopy to BaseObject

Alexandre Bonhomme <alexandre.bonhomme@etudiant.univ-lille1.fr>
        * Fix and tests on several modules

Camille Dehecq <camille@dehecq.fr>
        * Contributions on weboob-generic munin script

Samuel Loury <samuel.loury@cosmo-platform.org>
        * Fix on the documentation

Caram Dache <caramdache@gmail.com>
        * Patch on boobank OFX export

Mickaël Thomas <mickael9@gmail.com>
        * Patch to use gpg by default rather than gpg

James Galt <james.galt.bi@gmail.com.com>
        * Many fixes and improvement on bank and bill modules.

Simon Lipp
        * Add url attribute to BaseObject, and fill it.
        * Tapatalk and openedx maintener.

Yannick Heinrich
        * Documentation for installation statement on OSX

Roland Mas <lolando@debian.org>
        * imm-o-matic script author

Jean Walrave <jean.walrave@budget-insight.com>
        * Fix on bill and bank modules.

Jonathan Schmidt <jonathan.schmidt@budget-insight.com>
        * Fix on bill and bank modules.

ZeHiro <mail-github@abossy.fr>
        * Add support for banque de Savoir on banquepopulaire.

Edouard Lefebvre du Prey <edouard.lefebvreduprey@geneanet.org>
        * Patch on browser.
        * Add italian translation for dates.

Julien Danjou <julien@danjou.info>
        * Fix on seloger.

Edmond Van Overtveldt
Julia Leven
Jérémy Bossut
Valentin Lefils
        * Tests for the browser


Discover how to contribute to this great software:
http://dev.weboob.org/guides/contribute