AUTHORS 10.3 KB
Newer Older
Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
1 2
Weboob is a free software written by:

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
3
Romain Bignon <romain@weboob.org>
Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
4 5
        * Core team;
        * Qt Applications;
Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
6
        * Maintainer of too many modules.
Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
7

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
8 9
Laurent Bachelier <laurent@bachelier.name>
        * Core team;
10
        * Citelis, Pastealacon, Pastebin, PayPal, RadioFrance and YouTube
Florent Fourcot's avatar
Florent Fourcot committed
11
          modules maintainer.
Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
12

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
13
Florent Fourcot <weboob@flo.fourcot.fr>
14
        * Core team;
15 16 17 18 19
        * Maintainer of too many modules.

Benjamin Carton <carton_ben@yahoo.fr>
        * Core team;
        * Maintainer of too many modules:
Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
20

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
21
Julien Hebert <juke@free.fr>
Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
22
        * Developer of masstransit;
Florent Fourcot's avatar
Florent Fourcot committed
23
        * Inrocks, LeFigaro, Minutes20 and Transilien modules
Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
24
          maintainer.
Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
25

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
26 27
Noe Rubinstein <noe.rubinstein@gmail.com>
        * Bototo, Eatmanga, MangaFox, MangaHere, MangaReader, Mangatoshokan
Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
28
          and Simplyreadit modules maintainer.
Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
29

Julien Veyssier's avatar
Julien Veyssier committed
30 31 32 33 34 35 36
Julien Veyssier <eneiluj@gmx.fr>
        * Suboob, Cineoob, QCineoob, Cookboob, QCookboob,
          Booblyrics and QBooblyrics developer;
        * CreditMutuel, Geolocip, Ipinfodb, Tvsubtitle, Piratebay, Podnapisi,
          Attilasub, Opensubtitles, Kickass, Btmon, Imdb, Allocine, Cpasbien,
          Marmiton, 750g, Allrecipes, CuisineAZ, T411, Parolesnet,
          Paroles2chansons, Parolesmusique and Parolesmania modules maintainer.
Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
37 38

Christophe Benz <christophe.benz@gmail.com>
Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
39
        * Bouygues, INA, SFR and Youtube modules maintainer.
40 41 42 43 44 45 46
        * Ex-member of the core team.

Vincent A. <dev@indigo.re>
        * funmooc, github, guerrillamail, imgur, lutim, mailinator,
          ovs, pariskiwi, pixtoilelibre, quvi, sueurdemetal, unsee
          modules maintainer;
        * Many patches on too many code parts.
Florent Fourcot's avatar
Florent Fourcot committed
47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59
        * Port of qt applications to qt5.

Baptiste Delpey <bdelpey@budget-insight.com>
        * Many fixes and improvement on bank and bill modules.
        * Author of CapBankTransfer API.

Lucas Verney (Phyks) <phyks@phyks.me>
        * Author of gitlab-ci part.
        * Fixes on many tests.
        * Fixes on some modules.

Edouard Lambert <elambert@budget-insight.com>
        * Many fixes and improvement of bank modules.
Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
60

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
61
Roger Philibert <roger.philibert@gmail.com>
62
        * Ehentai, Izneo, JacquieEtMichel, OKC and Youjizz modules maintainer.
Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
63

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
64
Nicolas Duhamel <nicolas@jombi.fr>
Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
65
        * BP, CanalPlus and Orange modules maintainer.
Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
66

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
67
Clément Schreiner <clemux@clemux.info>
Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
68
        * MediaWiki and Newsfeed modules maintainer.
Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
69

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
70
François Revol <revol@free.fr>
Florent Fourcot's avatar
Florent Fourcot committed
71
        * Europarl, GDCVault, linuxjobs and Vimeo modules maintainer.
Florent Fourcot's avatar
Florent Fourcot committed
72
        * Canaplus and qvideoob fixes
73
        * Patchs for Haiku support
Florent Fourcot's avatar
Florent Fourcot committed
74 75
        * Patchs on dailymotion and arte module.
        * Ambassador of weboob in magazine and conferences.
Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
76

Pierre Mazière's avatar
Pierre Mazière committed
77
Pierre Mazière <pierre.maziere@gmx.com>
Florent Fourcot's avatar
Florent Fourcot committed
78 79
        * RockRadio module maintainer;
        * lcl ex-maintener;
80 81
        * BNPorc fixes.

82
Xavier Guerrin <xavier@tuxfamily.org>
83
        * Author of the CrAgr module.
Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
84

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
85
Gabriel Kerneis <kerneis@pps.jussieu.fr>
Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
86 87
        * Boursorama module maintainer.

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
88
Oleg Plakhotniuk <olegus8@gmail.com>
89
        * Maintainer of Walls Fargo and CitiBank;
Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
90
        * Improvements on the PayPal module;
91 92
        * Various fixes;
        * Several tools.
Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
93 94 95 96

Vicnet <vo.publique@gmail.com>
        * lacentrale module maintainer.

97
Kevin Pouget <weboob@kevin.pouget.me>
98 99
        * CreditCooperatif module maintainer.

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
100 101
Gilles Quenot <gilles.quenot@gmail.com>
        * Fortuneo module maintainer.
Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
102

103
Mathieu Jourdan <mathieu.jourdan@gresille.org>
Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
104
        * GdfSuez module maintainer.
105

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
106 107 108
Benjamin Drieu <benjamin@drieu.org>
        * TricTracTV module maintainer.

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
109
Jeremy Monnet <jmonnet@gmail.com>
Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
110
        * Opacwebaloes module maintainer.
Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
111

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
112
Lord <lord@lordtoniok.com>
Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
113
        * CappedTV module maintainer.
Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
114

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
115
Lucien Loiseau <loiseau.lucien@gmail.com>
Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
116
        * GoogleTranslate module maintainer.
Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
117

118
Christophe Lampin <weboob@lampin.net>
119
        * HelloBank, ameli and amelipro modules maintainer.
120
        * Patchs on cragr and freemobile
121 122 123 124

Sébastien Monel <sebastien.monel@gmail.com>
        * QHandJoob application.

125 126 127
Alexandre Lissy <github@lissy.me>
        * JVMalin module maintainer.

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
128 129 130
Arno Renevier <arno@renevier.net>
        * Weather module maintainer.

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
131
Matthieu Weber <mweber+weboob@free.fr>
Florent Fourcot's avatar
Florent Fourcot committed
132
        * Unpronounceable and torrentz modules maintainer.
133
        * Fix on formatter encoding.
Florent Fourcot's avatar
Florent Fourcot committed
134 135
        * Fixes on t411, btdigg, and more.
        * Improvement of encoding output on boobank.
Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
136

137
Jocelyn Jaubert <jocelyn.jaubert@gmail.com>
Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
138
        * SocieteGenerale module maintainer.
139

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
140 141
Alexandre Morignot <erdnaxeli@cervoi.se>
        * residentadivsor module maintainer.
142 143
        * Documentation to write a module with Browser2
        * Adapt munin scripts to python3
Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
144

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
145
Johann Broudin <johann.broudin@6-8.fr>
Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
146
        * CMB module maintainer.
Florent Fourcot's avatar
Florent Fourcot committed
147
        * Fix on virginradio.
Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
148

149 150 151
Guilhem Bonnefille <guilhem.bonnefille@gmail.com>
        * RMLL module maintainer.

152
Cedric Defortis <cedric@aiur.fr>
Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
153
        * MeteoFrance module maintainer.
154

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
155 156 157
P4ncake <me@p4ncake.fr>
        * Vice module maintainer.

158 159 160
Matthieu Rakotojaona <matthieu.rakotojaona@gmail.com>
        * Btdigg module maintainer.

161 162 163
François D. <franek@chicour.net>
        * ArretsurImages module maintainer.

164 165 166
Christophe Gouiran <bechris13250@gmail.com>
        * EDF module maintainer.

167 168
Cédric Félizard <cedric@felizard.fr>
        * KiwiBank module maintainer.
Florent Fourcot's avatar
Florent Fourcot committed
169
        * Support of currencies in boobank.
170

Florent Fourcot's avatar
Florent Fourcot committed
171 172 173
Hervé Werner <dud225@hotmail.com>
        * Velib module maintainer.

174
Thomas Lecavelier <thomas-weboob@lecavelier.name>
Florent Fourcot's avatar
Florent Fourcot committed
175
        * Patches on radioob.
176 177
        * nihonnooto module maintainer.

Florent Fourcot's avatar
Florent Fourcot committed
178 179 180
Benjamin Bouvier <public@benj.me>
        * Number26 maintener.

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
181 182 183
Clément Calmels <cboulte@gmail.com>
        * Patches on NoLifeTV.

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
184 185 186
Gabriel Serme <gabriel@serme.net>
        * Support of two-factor authentication for Boursorama.

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
187 188 189
Jean-Philippe Dutrève <jdutreve@winancial.com>
        * Fixes on bank modules.

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
190
Vincent Texier <vit@free.fr>
191
        * Fixes on YouJizz and Dailymotion.
Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
192

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
193 194 195
Ahmed Boussadia <ahmed.boussadia@gmail.com>
        * Fixes on OKC module.

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
196 197 198
John Morrow <caramdache@gmail.com>
        * OFX formatter in boobank.

199 200 201
Mathieu Lordon <mathieu.lordon@gmail.com>
        * Fixes on bank modules.

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
202 203 204
Erwan Jahier <Erwan.Jahier@imag.fr>
        * Patches on BP.

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
205 206 207 208 209 210 211
Yann Rouillard <yann@pleiades.fr.eu.org>
        * Add kids.dailymotion.com for dailymotion

Raphaël Rigo <devel-weboob@syscall.eu>
        * Patch for poleemploi
        * support for credit card history in boursorama

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
212 213 214
theo <theocrite@theocrite.org>
        * Ergonomics enhancements.

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
215 216 217
Willy Villard <wvillard@yahoo.fr>
        * Patches on modules.

218
Alexandre Flament <alex@al-f.net>
Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
219
        * Script contrib/downloadboob.
220

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
221
BohwaZ <bohwaz@bohwaz.net>
Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
222 223 224 225
        * Script contrib/report_accounts.sh.

Grmbl Frechneu <gloupagloups@hotmail.fr>
        * Anonymizer script.
Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
226

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
227 228 229
Jérôme Poisson <goffi@goffi.org>
        * Patches on webcontentedit.

230
Laurent Dufréchou <laurent.dufrechou@gmail.com>
Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
231
        * Windows support.
Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
232

233 234 235
Fabien Grumelard <fabix-symlink@grumi.net>
        * Fixes in FranceTelevision.

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
236 237 238
leto <leto@weboob.org>
        * AuM anti-spam updates.

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
239 240
Vincent Paredes <vincentparedes@gmail.com>
        * Changes in Repl.
Florent Fourcot's avatar
Florent Fourcot committed
241
        * Many fixes and patchs on banking modules.
Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
242

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
243 244 245
Richard Genoud <richard.genoud@gmail.com>
        * Fixes on CrArg.

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
246 247 248
Jean-Christophe Dubacq <jcdubacq1@free.fr>
        * Fix on FreeMobile.

249 250 251
Lucas Nussbaum <lucas@lucas-nussbaum.net>
        * Fix on Credit Mutuel.

252 253 254
Jerem <jer151@gmail.com>
        * Fix on BP authentication.

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
255 256 257
Camille Baldock <camille.baldock@student.ecp.fr>
        * Fixes on BP.

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
258 259 260
Alexandre Franke <alexandre.franke@gmail.com>
        * Contribution to boobank.

261 262 263
Loic Bontonou <lobotomi51@gmail.com>
        * Fix on arretsurimages module.

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
264 265 266
Olivier Schwander <olivier.schwander@ens-lyon.org>
        * Fix XDG support.

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
267 268 269
Luc Didry <luc@didry.org>
        * Fixes on LCL.

270 271 272
Jean-Benoist Leger <leger@jblg.fr>
        * Fix on Dailymotion.

273 274 275
Stefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
        * Patch on the build system.

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
276 277 278
Adrien Kunysz <adrien@kunysz.be>
        * Fixes on setup.py.

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
279 280 281
Damien Cassou <damien.cassou@gmail.com>
        * Minor fixes on housing modules.

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
282 283 284
ianux <ianux@free.fr>
        * Patches on videoob.

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
285 286 287
Laurent George <setog3@gmail.com>
        * Fixes on AuM.

288 289 290
Romain Garbage <romain.garbage@gmail.com>
        * Fixes for FreeBSD.

291 292
Pierre-Louis Bonicoli <pierre-louis.bonicoli@gmx.fr>
        * Fix on bash completion script.
293
        * Fixes on documentation
294

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
295 296 297
Philippe Fremy <phil@freehackers.org>
        * Fixes for Windows.

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
298 299 300
Antoine <antoine.underlinux@orange.fr>
        * QVideoob fixes.

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
301 302 303
Ryan Nowakowski <tubaman@fattuba.com>
        * Import error.

Florent Fourcot's avatar
Florent Fourcot committed
304
David Jeanneteau <david.jeanneteau@gmail.com>
Florent Fourcot's avatar
Florent Fourcot committed
305
        * Fix on ING and icon of ING.
Florent Fourcot's avatar
Florent Fourcot committed
306

307
Juliette Stehlé <juliette.stehle@gmail.com>
Florent Fourcot's avatar
Florent Fourcot committed
308
        * Enable LDD and PEL accounts on Boursorama.
309

Florent Fourcot's avatar
Florent Fourcot committed
310 311 312
Etienne Carriere <etienne.carriere@gmail.com>
        * Fix on dailymotion

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
313
Simon Murail <simurail@yahoo.fr>
Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
314
        * Contribution to bank capability and browser2.
315
        * Add deepcopy to BaseObject
Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
316

Florent Fourcot's avatar
Florent Fourcot committed
317 318 319
Alexandre Bonhomme <alexandre.bonhomme@etudiant.univ-lille1.fr>
        * Fix and tests on several modules

Florent Fourcot's avatar
Florent Fourcot committed
320 321 322
Camille Dehecq <camille@dehecq.fr>
        * Contributions on weboob-generic munin script

Florent Fourcot's avatar
Florent Fourcot committed
323
Samuel Loury <samuel.loury@cosmo-platform.org>
Florent Fourcot's avatar
Florent Fourcot committed
324 325
        * Fix on the documentation

Florent Fourcot's avatar
Florent Fourcot committed
326
Caram Dache <caramdache@gmail.com>
327 328 329 330
        * Patch on boobank OFX export

Mickaël Thomas <mickael9@gmail.com>
        * Patch to use gpg by default rather than gpg
Florent Fourcot's avatar
Florent Fourcot committed
331

Florent Fourcot's avatar
Florent Fourcot committed
332
James Galt <james.galt.bi@gmail.com.com>
Florent Fourcot's avatar
Florent Fourcot committed
333
        * Many fixes and improvement on bank and bill modules.
Florent Fourcot's avatar
Florent Fourcot committed
334

Florent Fourcot's avatar
Florent Fourcot committed
335
Simon Lipp
Florent Fourcot's avatar
Florent Fourcot committed
336 337
        * Add url attribute to BaseObject, and fill it.
        * Tapatalk and openedx maintener.
Florent Fourcot's avatar
Florent Fourcot committed
338

Florent Fourcot's avatar
Florent Fourcot committed
339 340 341
Yannick Heinrich
        * Documentation for installation statement on OSX

Florent Fourcot's avatar
Florent Fourcot committed
342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360
Roland Mas <lolando@debian.org>
        * imm-o-matic script author

Jean Walrave <jean.walrave@budget-insight.com>
        * Fix on bill and bank modules.

Jonathan Schmidt <jonathan.schmidt@budget-insight.com>
        * Fix on bill and bank modules.

ZeHiro <mail-github@abossy.fr>
        * Add support for banque de Savoir on banquepopulaire.

Edouard Lefebvre du Prey <edouard.lefebvreduprey@geneanet.org>
        * Patch on browser.
        * Add italian translation for dates.

Julien Danjou <julien@danjou.info>
        * Fix on seloger.

361 362 363 364
Edmond Van Overtveldt
Julia Leven
Jérémy Bossut
Valentin Lefils
Florent Fourcot's avatar
Florent Fourcot committed
365 366
        * Tests for the browser

Florent Fourcot's avatar
Florent Fourcot committed
367

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
368
Discover how to contribute to this great software:
369
http://dev.weboob.org/guides/contribute