AUTHORS 7.56 KB
Newer Older
Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
1 2
Weboob is a free software written by:

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
3
Romain Bignon <romain@weboob.org>
Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
4 5
        * Core team;
        * Qt Applications;
Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
6
        * Maintainer of too many modules.
Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
7

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
8 9
Laurent Bachelier <laurent@bachelier.name>
        * Core team;
10
        * Citelis, Pastealacon, Pastebin, PayPal, RadioFrance and YouTube
Florent Fourcot's avatar
Florent Fourcot committed
11
          modules maintainer.
Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
12

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
13
Florent Fourcot <weboob@flo.fourcot.fr>
14
        * Release manager;
15 16 17 18 19
        * Maintainer of too many modules.

Benjamin Carton <carton_ben@yahoo.fr>
        * Core team;
        * Maintainer of too many modules:
Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
20

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
21
Julien Hebert <juke@free.fr>
Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
22
        * Developer of masstransit;
Florent Fourcot's avatar
Florent Fourcot committed
23
        * Inrocks, LeFigaro, Minutes20 and Transilien modules
Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
24
          maintainer.
Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
25

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
26 27
Noe Rubinstein <noe.rubinstein@gmail.com>
        * Bototo, Eatmanga, MangaFox, MangaHere, MangaReader, Mangatoshokan
Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
28
          and Simplyreadit modules maintainer.
Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
29 30

Julien Veyssier <julien.veyssier@aiur.fr>
31
        * Suboob, Cineoob, QCineoob and Booblyrics developer
Julien Veyssier's avatar
Julien Veyssier committed
32
        * CreditMutuel, Geolocip, Ipinfodb, IsoHunt, Kickass, Piratebay,
33
          Attilasub, Opensubtitles, Tvsubtitle, Btmon, Imdb,
34
          Seeklyrics, Parolesmusique and Parolesmania modules maintainer.
Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
35 36

Christophe Benz <christophe.benz@gmail.com>
Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
37
        * Bouygues, INA, SFR and Youtube modules maintainer.
Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
38

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
39
Roger Philibert <roger.philibert@gmail.com>
40
        * Ehentai, Izneo, JacquieEtMichel, OKC and Youjizz modules maintainer.
Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
41

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
42
Nicolas Duhamel <nicolas@jombi.fr>
Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
43
        * BP, CanalPlus and Orange modules maintainer.
Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
44

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
45
Clément Schreiner <clemux@clemux.info>
Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
46
        * MediaWiki and Newsfeed modules maintainer.
Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
47

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
48
François Revol <revol@free.fr>
49
        * Europarl, GDCVault and Vimeo modules maintainer.
Florent Fourcot's avatar
Florent Fourcot committed
50
        * Canaplus and qvideoob fixes
51
        * Patchs for Haiku support
Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
52

Pierre Mazière's avatar
Pierre Mazière committed
53
Pierre Mazière <pierre.maziere@gmx.com>
Florent Fourcot's avatar
Florent Fourcot committed
54 55
        * RockRadio module maintainer;
        * lcl ex-maintener;
56 57
        * BNPorc fixes.

58
Xavier Guerrin <xavier@tuxfamily.org>
59
        * Author of the CrAgr module.
Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
60

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
61
Gabriel Kerneis <kerneis@pps.jussieu.fr>
Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
62 63
        * Boursorama module maintainer.

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
64
Oleg Plakhotniuk <olegus8@gmail.com>
65
        * Maintainer of Walls Fargo and CitiBank;
Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
66
        * Improvements on the PayPal module;
67 68
        * Various fixes;
        * Several tools.
Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
69 70 71 72

Vicnet <vo.publique@gmail.com>
        * lacentrale module maintainer.

73
Kevin Pouget <weboob@kevin.pouget.me>
74 75
        * CreditCooperatif module maintainer.

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
76 77
Gilles Quenot <gilles.quenot@gmail.com>
        * Fortuneo module maintainer.
Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
78

79
Mathieu Jourdan <mathieu.jourdan@gresille.org>
Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
80
        * GdfSuez module maintainer.
81

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
82 83 84
Benjamin Drieu <benjamin@drieu.org>
        * TricTracTV module maintainer.

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
85
Jeremy Monnet <jmonnet@gmail.com>
Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
86
        * Opacwebaloes module maintainer.
Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
87

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
88
Lord <lord@lordtoniok.com>
Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
89
        * CappedTV module maintainer.
Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
90

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
91
Lucien Loiseau <loiseau.lucien@gmail.com>
Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
92
        * GoogleTranslate module maintainer.
Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
93

94
Christophe Lampin <weboob@lampin.net>
95
        * HelloBank, ameli and amelipro modules maintainer.
96
        * Patchs on cragr and freemobile
97 98 99 100

Sébastien Monel <sebastien.monel@gmail.com>
        * QHandJoob application.

101 102 103
Alexandre Lissy <github@lissy.me>
        * JVMalin module maintainer.

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
104 105 106
Arno Renevier <arno@renevier.net>
        * Weather module maintainer.

107
Jocelyn Jaubert <jocelyn.jaubert@gmail.com>
Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
108
        * SocieteGenerale module maintainer.
109

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
110
Johann Broudin <johann.broudin@6-8.fr>
Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
111
        * CMB module maintainer.
Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
112

113
Cedric Defortis <cedric@aiur.fr>
Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
114
        * MeteoFrance module maintainer.
115

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
116 117 118
Vincent A. <dev@indigo.re>
        * Quvi module maintainer.

119 120 121
Matthieu Rakotojaona <matthieu.rakotojaona@gmail.com>
        * Btdigg module maintainer.

122 123 124
François D. <franek@chicour.net>
        * ArretsurImages module maintainer.

125 126 127
Christophe Gouiran <bechris13250@gmail.com>
        * EDF module maintainer.

Florent Fourcot's avatar
Florent Fourcot committed
128 129 130
Hervé Werner <dud225@hotmail.com>
        * Velib module maintainer.

131
Thomas Lecavelier <thomas-weboob@lecavelier.name>
Florent Fourcot's avatar
Florent Fourcot committed
132
        * Patches on radioob.
133 134
        * nihonnooto module maintainer.

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
135 136 137
Clément Calmels <cboulte@gmail.com>
        * Patches on NoLifeTV.

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
138 139 140
Gabriel Serme <gabriel@serme.net>
        * Support of two-factor authentication for Boursorama.

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
141 142 143
Jean-Philippe Dutrève <jdutreve@winancial.com>
        * Fixes on bank modules.

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
144
Vincent Texier <vit@free.fr>
145
        * Fixes on YouJizz and Dailymotion.
Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
146

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
147 148 149
Ahmed Boussadia <ahmed.boussadia@gmail.com>
        * Fixes on OKC module.

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
150 151 152
John Morrow <caramdache@gmail.com>
        * OFX formatter in boobank.

153 154 155
Mathieu Lordon <mathieu.lordon@gmail.com>
        * Fixes on bank modules.

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
156 157 158
Erwan Jahier <Erwan.Jahier@imag.fr>
        * Patches on BP.

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
159 160 161 162 163 164 165
Yann Rouillard <yann@pleiades.fr.eu.org>
        * Add kids.dailymotion.com for dailymotion

Raphaël Rigo <devel-weboob@syscall.eu>
        * Patch for poleemploi
        * support for credit card history in boursorama

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
166 167 168
theo <theocrite@theocrite.org>
        * Ergonomics enhancements.

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
169 170 171
Willy Villard <wvillard@yahoo.fr>
        * Patches on modules.

172
Alexandre Flament <alex@al-f.net>
Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
173
        * Script contrib/downloadboob.
174

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
175
BohwaZ <bohwaz@bohwaz.net>
Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
176 177 178 179
        * Script contrib/report_accounts.sh.

Grmbl Frechneu <gloupagloups@hotmail.fr>
        * Anonymizer script.
Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
180

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
181 182 183
Jérôme Poisson <goffi@goffi.org>
        * Patches on webcontentedit.

184
Laurent Dufréchou <laurent.dufrechou@gmail.com>
Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
185
        * Windows support.
Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
186

187 188 189
Fabien Grumelard <fabix-symlink@grumi.net>
        * Fixes in FranceTelevision.

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
190 191 192
leto <leto@weboob.org>
        * AuM anti-spam updates.

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
193 194
Vincent Paredes <vincentparedes@gmail.com>
        * Changes in Repl.
195 196
        * Fixes and patchs on banking modules.
        * Backport in browser2 for wheezy support
Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
197

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
198 199 200
Richard Genoud <richard.genoud@gmail.com>
        * Fixes on CrArg.

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
201 202 203
Jean-Christophe Dubacq <jcdubacq1@free.fr>
        * Fix on FreeMobile.

204 205 206
Lucas Nussbaum <lucas@lucas-nussbaum.net>
        * Fix on Credit Mutuel.

207 208 209
Jerem <jer151@gmail.com>
        * Fix on BP authentication.

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
210 211 212
Camille Baldock <camille.baldock@student.ecp.fr>
        * Fixes on BP.

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
213 214 215
Alexandre Franke <alexandre.franke@gmail.com>
        * Contribution to boobank.

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
216 217 218
Olivier Schwander <olivier.schwander@ens-lyon.org>
        * Fix XDG support.

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
219 220 221
Luc Didry <luc@didry.org>
        * Fixes on LCL.

222 223 224
Jean-Benoist Leger <leger@jblg.fr>
        * Fix on Dailymotion.

225 226 227
Stefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
        * Patch on the build system.

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
228 229 230
Adrien Kunysz <adrien@kunysz.be>
        * Fixes on setup.py.

231 232 233
Michael Scherer <misc@zarb.org>
        * Contribution on weboob-config.

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
234 235 236
Damien Cassou <damien.cassou@gmail.com>
        * Minor fixes on housing modules.

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
237 238 239
ianux <ianux@free.fr>
        * Patches on videoob.

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
240 241 242
Laurent George <setog3@gmail.com>
        * Fixes on AuM.

243 244 245
Romain Garbage <romain.garbage@gmail.com>
        * Fixes for FreeBSD.

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
246 247 248
Philippe Fremy <phil@freehackers.org>
        * Fixes for Windows.

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
249 250 251
Antoine <antoine.underlinux@orange.fr>
        * QVideoob fixes.

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
252 253 254
Ryan Nowakowski <tubaman@fattuba.com>
        * Import error.

Florent Fourcot's avatar
Florent Fourcot committed
255
David Jeanneteau <david.jeanneteau@gmail.com>
Florent Fourcot's avatar
Florent Fourcot committed
256
        * Fix on ING and icon of ING.
Florent Fourcot's avatar
Florent Fourcot committed
257

258
Juliette Stehlé <juliette.stehle@gmail.com>
Florent Fourcot's avatar
Florent Fourcot committed
259
        * Enable LDD and PEL accounts on Boursorama.
260

Florent Fourcot's avatar
Florent Fourcot committed
261 262 263
Etienne Carriere <etienne.carriere@gmail.com>
        * Fix on dailymotion

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
264
Simon Murail <simurail@yahoo.fr>
Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
265
        * Contribution to bank capability and browser2.
266
        * Add deepcopy to BaseObject
Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
267

Florent Fourcot's avatar
Florent Fourcot committed
268 269 270
Alexandre Bonhomme <alexandre.bonhomme@etudiant.univ-lille1.fr>
        * Fix and tests on several modules

Florent Fourcot's avatar
Florent Fourcot committed
271 272 273
Camille Dehecq <camille@dehecq.fr>
        * Contributions on weboob-generic munin script

Florent Fourcot's avatar
Florent Fourcot committed
274
Samuel Loury <samuel.loury@cosmo-platform.org>
Florent Fourcot's avatar
Florent Fourcot committed
275 276 277 278 279
        * Fix on the documentation

Leven Julia <julia.leven@etudiant.univ-lille1.fr>
        * Tests for the browser

Florent Fourcot's avatar
Florent Fourcot committed
280

Romain Bignon's avatar
Romain Bignon committed
281
Discover how to contribute to this great software:
282
http://dev.weboob.org/guides/contribute